Polka dots & grey

IMG_5288 IMG_5283 IMG_5285 IMG_5294 IMG_5300 IMG_5296J Crew grey blazer (old, similar here)–polka dot blouse (old)–burgundy pencil skirt (old, similar here)–Zara statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Carly bracelet–Aldo black heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I love the way these colours go together–the grey, black, cobalt, and burgundy somehow blend really well. I added this statement necklace because I just couldn’t stay away from a piece of bold jewellery! Initially, I was worried that it would be too much with the polka dots, but they’re subtle enough that it works.

Linkups on: The Pleated Poppy, Book of Leisure, Shopping my Closet, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Design Life Diaries, Sincerely Jenna Marie, Doused in Pink

39 thoughts on “Polka dots & grey

  1. You look absolutely stunning! I love burgundy and blue together, and you’ve just styled this perfectly. Thanks so much for sharing, I’m definitely going to try to put together a similar look 🙂

    xo, Dolce // http://www.mydailysweet.com/
    Leave me a comment; I’m always looking for new blogs to follow!

    Like

  2. I would never say this is too much! I adore the color pairings and I just wish I could buy that necklace! It looks perfect, regal and sparkly! Couldnt think of a better combination!

    Chelsea

    Like

  3. Very beautiful colours matched together! I don’t often wear polka dots print ( and I don’t know exactly why ! ) but your top really makes your outfit perfect!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

