Grey & Cobalt

IMG_5087 IMG_5090 IMG_5092 IMG_5094 IMG_5095IMG_5088cobalt blazer (old)–Zara statement necklace (old)–black tee shirt (old)–grey pants (old)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff in crystalLoren Hope Carrie bangle in crystal–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Sole Society Ena heels (old)

Photos by Rohini V

You might recognize this blazer, as I also work it here. But I just love it and can’t stay away! I went for a different look this time, and paired it with grey pants rather than a dress.

Linkups on: Mix Match Fashion, Rhea et Cetera, Birdie Shoots, Rachel the Hat

44 thoughts on “Grey & Cobalt

  1. Look at all those details! Omg I am especially in love with your bracelets.
    Makes this outfit look even more gorgeous and classy hun!! ❤

    Hope you have a wonderful Saturday !!

    Like

  2. I adore this look on you. Especially the chunky necklace. I have one similar and I recently knocked it off my dresser and lost a few of the gems 😦 I was so bummed (definitely my cautionary tale haha!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

