Red

IMG_4345 IMG_4355 IMG_4357 IMG_4350 IMG_4349red dress (old)–Zara statement necklace (old)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Sole Society Ena heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

This dress is so simple, and I wanted to add just one piece of jewellery. So, I chose this killer statement necklace, which is one of my favourites. Embarrassingly, it sometimes give me a bit of a neck rash, but I wear it anyway!

Linkups on: Rachel the Hat, Rhea et Cetera, Birdie Shoots, Mix Match Fashion

52 thoughts on “Red

Leave a Reply

