Green & Plaid

IMG_4155 IMG_4163 IMG_4165 IMG_4166 IMG_4154Old Nave white blouse–forest green blazer (old)–J Crew Factory plaid pants (old)–statement necklace (0ld)–Loren Hope Alex cuff in crystalLoren Hope Sarra cuff in crystal–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo black heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I love how subtle the plaid pattern is on these pants. Because of this, they can go with almost anything. I kept the colours dark and winter-y in this look by adding the forest green blazer and choosing a statement necklace that’s black and silver.

Linkups on: Mix Match Fashion, Rhea et Cetera, Birdie Shoots, Rachel the Hat

30 thoughts on “Green & Plaid

  1. What a stylish outfit! I’m pinning it for inspiration – I need more plaid & green in my outfits!
    I’d love if you share this outfit on Reasonstodress linkup party where I’m cohosting with the lovely Angie – I’m sure it will inspire others too.

    Angele 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

