Lace & Purple

IMG_4193 IMG_4205 IMG_4199 IMG_4207 IMG_4203 IMG_4197J Crew grey herringbone schoolboy blazer (old, similar here)–Old Navy lavender tee (old)–black lace mini skirt (old)–crystal statement necklace (old)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff in crystalLoren Hope Carly bracelet in silver–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo burgundy heels (old)

Photos by Rohini V

My internet was down last night, so I apologize for the lateness of this post! I always love this lavender colour. By pairing the tee shirt with the blazer and lace mini skirt, I tried the change this outfit from super casual to more professional.

Linkups on: Pink Sole, Rhea et Cetera, Pearls and Twirls, More Pieces of Me, Fizz and Frosting, Still Being Molly, The Fashion Canvas, I do deClaire

52 thoughts on “Lace & Purple

    1. Thank you! You’re right, it would be a really versatile outfit. Usually I go home and immediately put on pjs haha. But if I was going out, I could also just whip off the blazer and have a new outfit!

      Like

Leave a Reply

