Green & White

IMG_3415 IMG_3419 IMG_3423 IMG_3427 IMG_3421IMG_3413 Old Navy white oxford blouse–blue Zara statement necklace (old)–grey blazer (old)–green pencil skirt (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo black heels–Michael Kors silver watch (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I was going to try a very classic business look today, but I just couldn’t stay away from this green pencil skirt and bright blue statement necklace. Also, just in case you thought I looked this good all the time (hahah), check out my sweet boots in the last photo. I literally arrived to the photoshoot wearing these boots AND sweatpants under my skirt. It was a pretty special look. PS- these boot are the most amazing. I’ve never owned a pair of Sorrel boots before, and I now understand what all the hype is about. These are absolutely the warmest boots to every house my feet!

Linkups on: The Pleated Poppy, Thrifting Diva, Shopping my Closet, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Because Shanna Said So, Sincerely Jenna Marie, Tucker Up, Book of Leisure

49 thoughts on “Green & White

    1. Haha that is honestly how I look in winter. It’s scary! Hm….try using the full URL of the post you want to feature rather than just the URL of your blog. Sometimes they need that. Basically, you just click on the title of your post, and copy the URL that shows up then into the space for it in the linkup. Does that make sense at all or am I rambling?

      Like

  1. I like how you combined all these classic pieces: white blouse, pencil skirt and blazer. Thanks for linking up at Who’s Wearing What Wednesdays at Pastries, Pumps and Pi!

    Like

Leave a Reply

